Fog

It’s foggy. It’s still dark. I can move and talk today. I have been reading a lot. Im out of it. My brain is like mush. I am really slow and still exhausted.  I sprained my dang shoulder, too. Ouch.

Appt with psychologist went well yesterday. My husband came along bcuz he’s getting pretty worried. Increases on both current meds and a new one to try. I have Hope.

Hanging on and fighting. I can’t be creative right now. That is frustrating. I’ll save it for an upcoming happy post. I am hopeful I’ll have happy again soon.

Leave a Reply

