I miss…

Med Changes. Seizure possibilties,side effects like no other. I miss me. Is that weird? I sit and play guitar and I know that the trio of voice, guitar, and song are my peace. Whether im playing keys, strings, singing, Listening to my gurl Sara Baraellis or walk off the earth,  mumford and sons. Thank the Lord for music.

How can I live my whole life one way and the rug feels like it was glued to my feet, yet pulled….no… ripped out from beneath me. I know my problems are nothingto most and that there are millions who struggle with this like hunger and health issues, assault….list goes on. I feel guilty for hurting.  I’m thing so hard to make this go away. I want to go back to once upon a time. 

Leave a Reply

