Trying to Bloom

I am sorry that its been so long since my last post.  It has been a roller coaster since March. As of today, Doc wants to try wellebutrin (sp?).  So, here we go. I took myself off lemectal and since last week, have only been on prozac. I’m acting like a rebellious teen with all of these meds. Reactions to all and poor results so I quit taking them. I’m fighting hard and am not feeling defeated today.  I have worked out a few times and finally got some much needed sunshine on Saturday while working on the lawn.  Also had a great Easter with my family last Sunday. I’m rambling now so I’m going to hang it up.  Thank you to my followers for supporting me. -Cris

Leave a Reply

